State Officers



Officers from Big Horn County


State Officers

Lou Blakesley  Otto    Public Land Commissioner for the Selection of State Lands.  Water Division Superintent  Div #3  Board of Control  Water

Seventh State Legislature of Wyoming

Atwood C Thomas   Senate Republican  Byron

Byron Sessions   House Republican  Byron

C. E. Hayden  House Republican  Cody

W. B. Sleeper   House Republican  Cody

Martin McGrath   House Republican  Thermopolis

United States Officers

Federal Officers of the State of Wyoming

W. E. Jackson  Supervisor  Big Horn Reserve

U. S. Commissioners

W. L. Booth  Basin

A. L. Coleman  Big Trails

W. D. Hays   Meeteetse

P. C. Hubbard   Thermopolis

Victor G. Lantry   Germania

Joseph H. Neville   Byron

E. C. Watson   Basin

Hit Counter