County Officers



County Officers


Big Horn County Seat Basin

Frank I. Rue   County Clerk and Clerk of District Court

W. W. Shaver   Treasurer

Jno. J. Fenton   Sheriff

John P. Arnott   Prosecuting Attorney

Chas B. Kershner   Assessor

W. O. Lester   Superintendent of Schools

W. W. Peay   Surveyor

C. Dana Carter   Coroner

George S. Russell   County Commissioner, Chairman

Mark L. Warner   County Commissioner 4 yrs

J. L. Wilis   County Commissioner

Hit Counter