State Officers



Officers from Big Horn County


State Officers

William O Steele   Basin   State Board of Sheep Commissioners

B. B. Morton   Bigtrails   Board of Control (Water)

Charles E. Shaw   Redbank   Dis #3 Water Commissioners

C E. Blonde   Embar   Dis # 3 Water Commissioners

Frank S. Wood   Otto   Dis #3 Water Commissioners

Sixth State Legislature of Wyoming

Atwood C. Thomas   Senate Republican   Meeteetse

Charles E. Shaw   House Republican   Tensleep

United States Officers

W. E. Jackson, Supervisor Big Horn Reserve Big Horn County

United States Commissioners

P. C. Hubbard   Thermopolis   

Orin H. Woods   Basin City   

A. L. Coleman   Bigtrails

Hit Counter